Plants & Kits

Services

Information

Instruction Guides

For Your Dog










Return to Total-Support-Canine (BUY 3 GET 1 FREE)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total canine June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Tonnie Moore from Paxinos, PA United States  
I give it to my babies every day, Thank you, Tonnie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Canine January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda Lonick from Clearwater, FL United States  
My puppy eats Total Canine on his food every morning!
He doesn't even notice it's there. It's helps keep him happy, healthy with a shiny beautiful coat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ON-LINE ORDER/NEW PUP SUPPLEMENT January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Reyne Miller from Holland, PA United States  
I WAS RUNNING LOW ON THE "TOTAL CANINE" SUPPLEMENT THAT I ADD TO MY DOG'S DINNER DAILY., BUT WITH ALL THE SLOW SHIPPING DURING THE HOLIDAYS, I RECEIVED MY PRODUCT IN 2 DAYS VIA UPS. I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED AND WILL ALWAYS FEEL AT EASE THAT MY PRECIOUS PUP WILL NEVER RUN OUT OF THE UNIQUE FORMULA THAT EVE MAKES HERSELF TO MAINTAIN THE MOST BEAUTIFUL ROTTWEILERS IN THE WORLD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total-Canine August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Joann Christian from Bowling Green, KY United States  
Your customer service has always been excellent,and  quickly delivered. My little girl (Rottie Velvet Cara Von Evman)(02/20/2007) has been off this vitamin and supplement for quite a few years.  
I can already can see a difference in her energy, health and coat.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always use this May 27, 2016
Reviewer: William Jordan from Bradenton, FL United States  
I have used this for both Rotties I have owned. The first lived for over 12 years with no major health issues,currently using with my three year old.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Canine vitamins April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Eugene from Elk Grove Village, IL United States  
Thank you for the quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Cainiine June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Olga Moran from North Lauderdale, FL United States  
Our Rottweiler has been having Total Cainiine his food since we started on his kibble  it has given him an excellent coat and great features and I would always continue to feed him the Total Cainiine the vet agrees that he's doing extremely well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
total canine March 1, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Stewart from Elkton, MD United States  
I bought a puppy from Evie and have been giving her total canine since we got her. I do know that she is very soft and shiney, and that she sheds very little. Mina is also full of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?